I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Hello Again! Make Me Laugh Monday! April 20, 2009

Have you been wondering what happened to me???

I had a spring break visitor and then I went out of town for a few days and then I took a media break.

I will tell you more about all that later, but today is Make Me Laugh Monday at Jenny on the Spot.

This YouTube video (Thanks Heather) made me smile until I was laughing and full of joy. It comes from Belgium and I wish I had been there to jump in!

Happy Monday! Now run along to see who else shared a funny at Jenny On the Spot!

-The Mom

 

7 Responses to “Hello Again! Make Me Laugh Monday!”

  1. Headless Mom Says:

    So glad you’re back today…if you weren’t I was goinf to send out the blogging police just to make sure you were ok. Hope you enjoyed your break!

    I’ve see this in other locations…NYC, etc, there is a website that publicizes these type of ‘pranks’ and people pull them off with others there to record them. If I can find the website I’ll let you know. The one I saw had people just stop for a full 5 minutes. The looks on other’s faces were priceless. They couldn’t figure it out.

  2. Harmony Says:

    What a great video! I loved it! That would have been so awesome to have been there for that, thanks for sharing and putting a smile on my face!

  3. Charlie Says:

    Thank you! I would now go on this blog every day!
    Thank you

  4. I am sitting here… in a coffee shop with wireless, all smilin’ all weepy… I swear I’m gonna be starting my period soon! I am weeping for all the wonderful beauty of dance and a happy song and people being surprised by such a wonderful fun-thing of all funness… and I am so jealous! Dude. I gotta stage something like this. Hmmm… Westlake Center… ??? 🙂 Shall we? This was awesome! AWESOME!!!

  5. Jennifer P. Says:

    oh–I’ve seen this one before! Why doesn’t stuff like that happen to me when I’m out? 🙂

    • meandmom Says:

      Thanks for stopping by gals! I got a little weepy when I saw this too! What is it about mass singing and dancing that makes the soul smile?

  6. Heather Says:

    Late reply…you’re welcome! Thanks for the trackback!


Leave a comment