I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Bragging Rights….And The Oscar Goes To…. March 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 6:45 pm

The Littlest doesn’t get a ton of press on this old blog as it started out as a project for The Daughter and I. But the Littlest was a major supporting character in the stage production of Shrek at her school and I’m gonna be a proper stage mom and show her off! Look how cute  I am! she is!  Don’t worry….I won’t take up your whole morning with the show….just her first appearance! I made it pretty easy for you to figure out which actor is the real star….

Happy Friday!

-The Mom

 

Leave a Reply

