I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Make Me Laugh Monday/Facebook March 2, 2009

Filed under: make me laugh mondays,silliness — meandmom @ 5:24 pm
Tags: , ,

A friend of mine posted this on her wall last week.  It makes me laugh right before I start thinking maybe I’m being an idiot by being sucked in by the almighty FaceBook.  I can’t help though….it’s too addicting.  After you watch this, go over to Jenny on the Spot for more funny.

-The Mom

 

5 Responses to “Make Me Laugh Monday/Facebook”

  1. Dumblond Says:

    I just discovered these guys today! They are hilarious.
    I make myself feel better by making sure I don’t spend more than a minute or two on facebook…

  2. Oh! I love this video! I saw it awhile back! CRACKS. ME. UP!!! It was good to see it again! 🙂 You brought me a smile today 🙂

  3. christyd4 Says:

    Oh my gosh, that’s hysterical!! I refuse to put my company on my facebook because i don’t want those people to “see” what i’m doing. i also didn’t do my maiden name even though some HS friends have found me.

  4. forgingahead Says:

    So sad and so true and more than a little scary…but hugely funny!

  5. lindaloohoo Says:

    this is the perfect example of why i think facebook is the devil.

    brilliant. simply brilliant.


Leave a Reply

