I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Make Me Laugh Monday February 23, 2009

Filed under: silliness,Uncategorized — meandmom @ 6:10 pm
Tags: , ,

I never get tired of these two. Jemaine and Bret are two comedic folk singers from New Zealand (I think that’s how they describe themselves). They are hysterical….plus this song has my favorite name it in!

Enjoy the video and have a happy Monday. Oh….and when you are done watching this…head over to Jenny on the Spot for more Monday silliness.

-The Mom

 

5 Responses to “Make Me Laugh Monday”

  1. Dumblond Says:

    That was so silly! My brothers looooove these guys but I’ve never really seen any of their stuff until now! I’m going to have to check them out.
    Thanks for sharing! Hooray for MMLM!

  2. Headless Mom Says:

    I love these guys. Thanks!

  3. jubilee Says:

    These guys are funny!

  4. Jenn Says:

    Hilarious! I’m going to have to check out their other YouTube vids now. More mindless surfing – I love it!

  5. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE…. FOTC. And of course, this song… we love things song, don’t we??? My very favorite song of theirs in “The most Beautiful Girl in the Room”.

    They are comedic genuisssss. 🙂 Heehee…


Leave a Reply

