I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Yea I haven’t been writing lately…. January 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 3:41 am

So I know what your thinking…… Wait????  This person shares a blog with her daughter???  I haven’t seen her write anything before!!!!  Well that’s because I haven’t been writing lately.  Actually my mom was thinking about changing the name from meanmom to methemom.  Not really.  Kind of.  Just kidding she wouldn’t do that!  So just wanted to tell you that I’m back and I will be writing more often!!!!!!

 

One Response to “Yea I haven’t been writing lately….”

  1. meandmom Says:

    methemom….i kinda like that idea! Oh, you’re right, I would never do that. I’m glad you are going to be writing again! I love you,

    The Mom


Leave a Reply

