I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Jenny’s Make Me Laugh Monday January 20, 2009

Filed under: family,silliness — meandmom @ 12:43 am
Tags: , , , ,

My friend Jenny on the Spot always has something funny to say, me….not so much.  Trying to come up with something silly on a Monday is no easy thing for me.  This weekend though, my girls and I were poking around YouTube looking at our favorite videos.  This one always gets a good laugh at my house…..even tho’ we’ve seen it hundreds of times.  If you’ve already seen it and you still don’t laugh…you might be a little bit dead inside.

Enjoy!…..Take it away Charlie……The Mom

 

3 Responses to “Jenny’s Make Me Laugh Monday”

  1. Headless Mom Says:

    I LOVE THIS!!! The boys and I watch it all the time and it never gets old. My #2 can imitate the voice and accent spot.on. Then that makes me laugh, too! Maybe I’ll try to record it and post someday….Hmmm, now I have a project!

  2. This is definitely one of the BEST videos! Cracks me up every time! But I gotta tell ya, you know what was really funny too? When you wrote, “If you’ve already seen it and you still don’t laugh…you might be a little bit dead inside.”

    Bwahahahhaaaaahahahaaa!!!

  3. Jenn Says:

    I’ve seen all the laughing babies, I think, but I hadn’t seen this one. That is seriously funny!

    And so like MY kids, to stick their fingers in again, and then say “that hurts!”


Leave a Reply

