I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Word of Mouth Monday January 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 6:55 pm
Tags: , ,
The Purse Hook!
purse hook

purse hook

I’m not always ready to be dialed into Kelly’s Word of Mouth Monday… but today I’m ready.  A co-worker gave me one of these nifty little gadgets for Christmas and I have to say…I love it!  I HATE dealing with my purse on my lap and I shudder to put it on the ground in a bar or restaurant.  This bad boy is cute and takes care of my purse problems!  Click on the link below to find cute ones on etsy…and they are a great price to boot…..if you are the thinking ahead kind of type….Mother’s Day is coming or what about a Valentine’s Day gift for your teenage daughters?

http://www.itsagirlyworld.com/pahaemhipuha.html

-The Mom

 

One Response to “Word of Mouth Monday”


Leave a Reply

