I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Daylight Savings….. November 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 4:15 am

Okay so I wake up this morning and I look at my radio clock by my bedside. 10:00 AM.  Good, I thought to myself  and I went to take my cell phone off it’s charger.  It said that iot was 9:00 Am.  Grr….  I know 9:00 is a good time to wake up but I like to enjoy the luxury of sleeping in whenever possible considering I wake up at six every morning to catch the school bus… (6:45)  But today we went to the Science Center on th eMonerail to see Lucy, the oldest hominid ever found…..  She’s said to be about 3.18 million years old.  It’s a pretty good exhibit just not as good as we htought….  oh well!  It was still fun!  So we get home after looking at a bunch of stores for no particular reason and and eating dinner and it’s 7:30.  It felt like 11:30……  So now im sitting here typing this, barely keeping my eyes open……  I hate daylight savings.  Unless it sth eone where you get an extra hour!  Then its nice…

 

Leave a Reply

