I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Where’s Your Hip??!! October 9, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 1:39 am

okay, so like ten minutes ago I was texting my friend.  I use the T-9 thingie on my phone and I was having trouble with a word.  As I was trying to do it, my phone slipped right out of my hands into my beloved mother’s eyes.  She read the text like this: Wassup hommce skillet. Biscut my main man. And then she was all, What’s wrong with you MCMacDaughter??!!  I was like, First of all homie G it’s pronounced like this: Wassup home skillet biscut.  My main man.  Then she was like, Ohhhhhh..  So yea..  Mom’s been all upset because I apparentally haven’t been blogging while she’s been blogging sooo much even though it’s been all of three days since I last came on here!! Okay….. Calm….  So yea I just wanted to tell you….  So yea..

 

$$MCMacDaughter$$

 

Peace out y’all!!!

 

Leave a Reply

