I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Word of Mouth Monday! Batter Blaster October 6, 2008

Filed under: helpful tidbits!,silliness — meandmom @ 9:00 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Well, I did it!  I finally was organized enough to participate in Kelly’s Word of Mouth Mondays!

I don’t know about you….but hot breakfasts during the work week are a rare commodity at my house….unless I’m actually on top of things enough to boil a few eggs while I’m in the shower.  Pancakes are one of those Only-On-The-Weekend kind of foods…and usually reserved for sleepovers at that!

This little product though could revolutionize breakfast at the OK Corral!  

And while you are making those hot cakes….you can listen to this and do a little dance!

Happy Word of Mouth Monday everyone!

A special thanks to the Goddess of Recruiters, Heather Hamilton at One Louder for both this link ideas!  She doesn’t even know she’s the one that introduced me to Beautiful Blogland!  That’s a double thanks to her!

-The Mom

 

2 Responses to “Word of Mouth Monday! Batter Blaster”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Are you kidding me, is this pancake batter in a spray can????
    Where do I get it and does it taste good?
    thanks for participating! Good golly if we could just get everyone posting on the same day! I really thought it wasn’t that strange of a concept. Your post is JUST what I envisioned, this cool stuff I’ve never heard of and didn’t know I couldn’t live without!

    Thanks so much for post!!!

  2. Seriously, it is like reddiwhip? Wow,you learn something new everyday. I am going shopping tonight, I have to see if my store carries this.


Leave a Reply

