I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

I’m sorry, okay? September 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 1:56 am

Alright alright!  Enough already!  I already know I haven’t been writing lately because I’m me aren’t I??  Well, I’m currently reading Anne Frank, and I must say it is a very sad but great book!  So, onward to the life of Middle School!  First let me just say this.  UGH!  Okay.  Done.  It’s accually pretty good.  At the beginning I couldn’t figure out how to open my locker, so I had a friend do it.  THANK YOU FRIEND!  (I’m sorry but I can’t mention names, so you people know who you are.)  But I have it down now and it hasn’t been bad lately…  So that’s all I have to say for now but I promise I will write more, even with the homework from school, I will find a way.

 

Leave a Reply

