I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Hi guys! July 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 10:36 pm

Okay, sorry I haven’t been on my normal everyday course around here with blogging.  I have been having too much fun!  So far, I’ve been to DIsneyland and let me say, SPACE MOUNTAIN RULES DUDES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  The lines were awesome!  They were like fifteen to twenty minutes!  We went on Space and Thunder Mountain three times!  We also saw my uncle, who cracked open a geode full of amethyst!  It was AWESOME!!!!  We went to the ocean this past Saturday and my other uncle taught me and the Littlest Sister to surf!  Littlest One stood twice but fell instntainiously on both.  Me? Well, lets just say I’ve made little progress.  I fell off mostly, but made it laying down with out falling once!  OH YEA!  Ahem, anyways, I’ll try to get back on course and start writing agasin! I know some of you people depend on me! Well, not really but oh well!

 

The Daughter

 

Leave a Reply

