I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Sorry ppl! July 9, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 2:37 am

Okay, sorry I haven’t been writing lately.  It’s just because I’VE BEEN IN ILLINOIS FOR A FAMILY REUNION!!! WHOOO HOOO!!!!   Also I got braces a week ago!  They are red and blue for the fourth (even though it already past, but it didn’t when I got them!)  Okay, enough about me and my braces.  I’m actually getting tired of talking about them, and as you all know I love talking about new things in my life! ( i.e. graduation, end of school, meanie people, etc.)  Anyway, I had soooooooo much fun in the past five days!  I went to the zoo and saw an elephant!  Lets just say I wasn’t looking at the right time and I saw buckets of something fall out of somewhere.  It wasn’t pretty.  Want to know something about elephants? They are the only animals in the world who have four knees!  We also went to a pool with a ginormous water slide that had unexpected twists and turns!!  We saw Wall.e in theatres and lets just say it was the cutest and my most favorite animated movies ever!  So SEE IT!  Our plane flight to L.A. to stay in Cali for a couple three weeks was delayed from 6:50 to 8:15 so we got in at twelve midnight.  Well, that’s all for now!  Bye y’all!

 

P.S. Sometime this week I’m starting my own weekly segment called Comments and questions where I answer all of your comments and questions!  So leave some!  🙂 :O

 

2 Responses to “Sorry ppl!”

  1. Headless Mom Says:

    Missing you guys!

    So. What has been the favorite part of your summer vacation so far?

    Tell me one of your mom’s qualities that you really admire and why.

    Can’t wait for the answers!

  2. Brian Stalker Says:

    It was so nice to see you. You have grown up too be, such a beautiful young woman. Thank you for playing with your cousins. Kate misses you. Give Gran Mary a hug for me.


Leave a Reply

