I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

More info on my end of the year/graduation things! June 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 11:03 pm

Okay, so I know some of you are probably getting bored with my talking about graduation and end of the year fun stuff but today I had graduation so I will be done talking about after today! Maybe…..  I hope…. My end of the year party had many fun things to do.  One of my good friends brought in a chocolate fountain and a bunch of things to dip into them.  It was yummy!  We also had a movie and we all got to bring blankets and pillows and it waws fun.  Okay, so today was the big day.  Graduation.  I got my hair done last night and it looks amazing.  I woke up at 6 this morning and put on my beautiful dress and straigtened my hair after I showered and blow dried.  Then I got my shoes from The Dad and put them on.  Okay, so I was at school and I was totally messing with my new hair that was sooooooo awesome!  The boy behind me was like, would you stop messing with your hair?!?!?!?  I was like, NO!  And messed with it some more.  I went in and I had a smile bigger than the oceans put together!  It stayed like that for a while.  All of the fifth grade tearcher’s came up and gave us graduation certificates.  But before that, they gave a short spreech of how wonderful their class was.  All of them cried except for one, who has been doing it many years and knows how to handle it.  I didn’t have that teacher though.  I had one of the cring teachers. Which wasn’t a bad thing. And we sung a song and after the ceremony, we had treats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   YAY TREATS!  Then I went out to sushi and had a greeaaattt day!  Then end.

 

 

 

 

Remember to leave comments! Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

