I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

OMG!!!! I keep saying OMG…… June 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 12:38 am

I’m sorry folks! I can’t help but OMG all the time!  Because when your in fifth grade at C.R. Elementary and it’s the end of the year, so many fun things happen!  We just had our class party today ( which of course, we earned back! 🙂 ).  There was a chocolate fountain and pizza and chips and a movie and blankets and pillows and stuffed animals and lots of other things!  It was AWESOME MAN!  Tomorrow we go to a park near the school to do a 5th Grade picnic.  We will stay at the park allllllllll day! that’s right.  No learning!  YAY!  Then on Wedensday we have Graduation and we all go to the Gym and graduate! OMG!  I have and Ah-dorable dress as you folks already know because I brag about it wayyyyyyyy too much! Haha! Then on thursday we only have school for a couple of hours and we have two assemblys and go home.  THEN ITS SUMMER VACATION! AHHHH!!!!  But today we signed year books! Ewmygawd!  Sorry… Had to do it… He he… Well anyways, thanks for listening to the Babbler babble!

 

 

 

 

One more thing…… LEAVE COMMENTS!  I cannot stress to you ppl enough to do it because I WANT TO READ THEM!!! So leave them… Thank you!

 

2 Responses to “OMG!!!! I keep saying OMG……”

  1. Headless Mom Says:

    I’d really love to hear more about the end-of-the-year festivities. My 2 boys are younger than you and I’d like to know what to expect.

    I remember being your age and having so many fun things going on. Have a blast!!

  2. pinkie Says:

    do you by chance read the clique books? XD


Leave a Reply

