I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Omg Graduation! June 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 1:40 am

Today we had graduation practice! It was fun! I tried to think of what it would be like on the real day! I would be glowing with pride and happiness, unable to keep a broad smile off my face.  And when I get my certificate, oh, I’ll me grinning from ear to ear. Literally. Not really. I can’t smile that big. Oh wel!  It will definately be as big a grin as I can muster without looking like a mad-man.  Or in this case woman!  I got a dress and it is really pretty.  I can’t describe it but maybe I can get a picture of it up here!   Some day I will!  I am just babbling on and on about it because I am so excited. And when Im excited I babble.  Lalalalalalala!  See?!?!?!  There’s proof!

 

Leave a Reply

