I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Bad Week… May 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 10:30 pm

Today not only am I a retard, but now I’m “Just a loser who can’t make eye contact.”  It was said to my face from a boy in school!  Gosh people can be completely overall frustrating!  I’m not normally like this, trust me.  I know because normally in class I’m not struggling to fight off tears!!  This is one of the worst weeks I have had this year; too many very harsh put-downs in one week!

 

One Response to “Bad Week…”

  1. cupcakemagic Says:

    well you know what? boys are gross. they have cooties. you should punch them in the eye.

    well don’t really punch them in the eye, cause you’ll get in trouble.

    but don’t let him get to you, because he is insecure so he wants to make fun of someone else. you know what? he’s not a dork. he is a fake loser who has inner problems. so too bad for him; he’s missing out on the dork party.


Leave a Reply

