I’m OK, You’re OK

Somedays that’s all we need to know

Hello People of Earth May 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — meandmom @ 5:48 pm

I think my title pretty much says “Hello” to you.  I am the Oldest Daughter and I am 11 years old.  I recently got headgear and an overbite plate and trust me, they are no fun at all!  For the past couple years I have had some trouble accepting my parents divorce.  I see my dad Wedensday nights and every other weekend but that’s about it. my mom told me about blogging to help each other understand both sides a little bit better and I guess that’s what Im writing for. And to have loads of fun!!!  We can’t forget about fun!  Im at Whidbey Island, WA now and it’s not so great because we were going to go fishing and then it started raining so I got mad.  And then me and my mom started a blog.  And here we are.

– The Daughter

 

Leave a Reply

